	-					
COMMUNITY AND VOLUNTARY CONTROLLED SCHOOLS STANDARD ADMISSIONS CRITERIA SEPTEMBER 2011						
Lower Schools						
Ardley Hill						
Beaudesert						
Beecroft						
Caldecote						
Campton						
Chalton						
Church End						
Clipstone Brook						
Cranfield						
Dovery Down						
Downside						
Eversholt						
Everton						
Fairfield Park						
Flitwick						
Gravenhurst						
Gravennurst						
	_					
Hadrian						
Harlington						
Hawthorn Park						
Haynes						
Heathwood						
Houghton Conquest						
Husborne Crawley						
Kensworth						
Kingsmoor						
Lawnside						
Leedon						
Mary Bassett						
Maulden						
Potton						
Raynsford						
Ridgmont						
Roecroft						
Russell			_			
Shefford						
Shelton						
Shillington						
Slip End						
Southill						
Southlands						
St George's						
St Swithun's						
Stanbridge						
Stondon						
Swallowfield						
Templefield						
The Firs						
Tithe Farm						
Toddington St George						
Totternhoe						
Watling						
Woburn						
Wrestlingworth						

CENTRAL BEDFORDSHIRE							
COMMUNITY AND VOLUNTARY CONTROLLED SCHOOLS							
STANDARD ADMISSIONS CRITERIA SEPTEMBER 2011							
Middle Schools							
Brewers Hill							
Brooklands							
Burgoyne							
Gilbert Inglefield							
Holmemead							
Priory							
Sandye Place							
Streetfield							
Combined School							
Caddington Village School							
Upper Schools							
Sandy							
Stratton							